Justin Bieber gets quizzed about love life on Japanese TV


Justin Bieber was quizzed about his love life on Japanese TV.

The Baby singer appeared on Japanese morning television show Sukkiri where he was asked if he has a girlfriend and if he liked his trip to the Far East.

The 16-year-old said: “I'm single right now. I travel a lot so it would be difficult.

“Maybe in the future. Whatever happens, happens.”

The star, who was in the Land Of The Rising Sun for the first time to promote My World 2.0, said he was enjoying his stay in the country.

He said: “It feels great, I'm really excited. I've gotten this opportunity and things have just been going great.

“I've gotten to travel the world and seen a lot of cool things so it's been an amazing experience.

“Japan is probably one of my favourite places I've ever been to.

“When I thought of Japan, I thought of sushi and ninjas and now I just think it's a really nice place and people are pretty nice. I'll be back really soon.”

After Japan, Bieber Fever moves to Australia where the star is set to perform in Sydney.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0