Justin Biebers Japanese dating tip


Teen sensation Justin Bieber has shared a dating tip with fans via Twitter.

Currently in Japan promoting his new album My World 2.0 Bieber wrote on the micro-blogging site: “??????????????????? - That is 'Can I have your phone number?' This line is very important to me while traveling this country. Lol”

“Breaking the rules in Japan ... I almost got attacked by ninjas ... It was awsome!” the teen heartthrob also tweeted.

The Baby singer also revealed he wants to spend time with New Zealand's fearsome national rugby team, writing: “Also need to shoutout my New Zealand fans ... Im coming to see u guys next week!! Im trying to play rugby with the All Blacks.''


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0