Justin Donerar $31,620 Till Community Foundation Of Middle Tennessee


Justin donated $31,620 to the Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee, to help rebuild the city after the flooding earlier this year. The money came from ticket sales of his sold out show he performed there that night.
“I’m really glad to be here and to help out something that’s really important to me. Music has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember, and you know Nashville, there’s so much music history here.

Justin donerade $31,620 till Community Foundation Of Middle Tennessee,För att hjälpa dom bygga upp staden efter översvämingen som var tidigare i år.Pengarna kom ifrån hans sålda biljetter från den slut sålda showen han hade där samma kväll.
“I’m really glad to be here and to help out something that’s really important to me. Music has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember, and you know Nashville, there’s so much music history here.''

Riktigt bra gjort av Justin tycker jag :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0